Accepting Nominations for 2018 WEF Awards

Submit nominations for the 2018 Water Environment Federation (WEF; Alexandria, Va.) awards. The annual program recognizes individuals and organizations that contribute to the sustainability of water resources and make a profound impact on the future through education and involvement with water professionals.

WEF award recipients are nominated by their peers within the categories of

  • individual service and contribution,
  • education,
  • organization and association recognition,
  • operational design excellence, and
  • published papers.

Nominations will be accepted through April 1. The 2018 recipients will be announced during the summer and recognized during WEFTEC® 2018 in New Orleans.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
, , , ,

Comments are closed.