Accepting Nominations for 2019 WEF Awards

The Water Environment Federation (WEF; Alexandria, Va.) takes pride in recognizing the hard work necessary to protect water resources. The annual WEF Awards program recognizes individuals and organizations that contribute to the sustainability of water resources and make a profound impact on the future of the world’s water through education and involvement with water professionals.

Submit nominations for the 2019 WEF Awards by April 1. WEF Award recipients are nominated by their peers in the categories of

  • individual service and contribution,
  • education,
  • organization and association recognition,
  • operational design excellence, and
  • published papers.

The 2019 recipients will be recognized during WEFTEC® 2019 in Chicago. For more information, contact Kelsey Hurst, WEF Awards program manager, at

, ,

Comments are closed.